Uncategorized

Been away…here is why…

I have officially been at my new job for 2 months working as a customer service representative for a logistics company that handles the arrangement of flights for the dearly departed.  It’s a fun job that I am so loving…but even with that, I am still having bad anxiety/panic issues and a lot of depression issues.

So…I’m officially into my third week of therapy.  It’s going good, but he says that I need to start getting the structure I have in my work life into my personal life.  Which means I need to become more organized…and now I have a new focus for my blog…I guess.  My therapist has also told me that even though I have nothing to be depressed/anxious/panicky about…I’m sort of pre-disposed to having those issues as my brain is mis-firing my flight or flight responses.  Need to start practicing my self talk to get down from the attacks quicker.

New focus for blog:

As I just stated, there will be a new focus for my blog.  Thought I’d share a few of those ideas with you.

  • Photography:  I still want to get better at my photography skills, so I will keep that up, but will be posting weekly pictures here starting in July.
  • Organization:  What I’m doing to get myself organized and stay that way.
  • Planner:  I’m seriously considering doing a weekly youtube video and showing how I use my planners to achieve the above two items…anyone know any good videos on how to edit videos?
  • Crafting:  Showing what I’m working on…more detailed.

All I need to do is figure out a schedule for these things.  😀  Wish me luck!

Leave a comment