photography · Pinterest Challenge

2015 Pinterest Challenge / 01.22.2015 POTD

So, I decided to kill two birds with one stone and post an update on my newest project while using the same picture as my photo of the day (POTD).

This is one of my 2015 Pinterest Challenge projects and like I stated in yesterday’s pin…I’m working with only a picture and NO instructions on how to do this.  Since I don’t really want a square blanket, I am working so far to get the proper width of the blanket before working on getting the length.  So far I have finished 15 rows and have six more before I start working on the length.  When I get the length done, I will go back into the corner to corner (c2c) mode and start decreasing my rows.  I’m still deciding on what the border should be.  Something simple like a double crochet, but maybe a little fancier?

c2c entrelac blanket

Leave a comment